top of page

Fri, Apr 12

|

Zoom

Second Friday Socials | April Session B

Members Only: Join us every 2nd Friday of the month to connect with other BWCB members over themed socials!

Registration is closed
See other events
Second Friday Socials | April Session B
Second Friday Socials | April Session B

Time & Location

Apr 12, 2024, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

What: casual socials with themes to foster community-building with other members

When: every month on the second Friday; two sessions suitable for your timezone

Where: virtual with some In-person opportunities

RSVP for each quarter as times roll out and adjust! 

✅ Check your timezone!

The Quarter 2 socials will be at 5:00 pm ET,  2:00 pm PT, and 10:00 pm GMT

Share This Event

To register for future socials:

  • Log in to your BWCB online account (top right of page BWCB Portal Sign-Up > Log In).

  • Go to events.

  • Click on the Second Friday Socials event RSVP button (There's a label that there are Multiple Dates).

  • Under the Time & Location section, click Select Different Date to RSVP for the sessions you're interested in. There will be two sessions for each date.

  • You'll receive a confirmation email, be sure to add the event to your calendar 🗓️.

 

Email programs@blackwomencompbio.org or post a question in #help in Slack with any questions about events. See you all there!

bottom of page